Slide thumbnail
Des services de traduction, d’interprétation, de communication multilingue et de médias multiculturels depuis 2008.

UN CHEF DE FILE CANADIEN DANS LES SERVICES DE TRADUCTION, D’INTERPRÉTATION ET DE MÉDIAS MULTICULTURELS

Commencer ici
Nous sommes venus en aide à des milliers de gens en fournissant un service client novateur et un encadrement professionnel.

NOUS AIDONS LES ORGANISATIONS, GRÂCE À LA TRADUCTION ET À L’INTERPRÉTATION, À FAÇONNER DES COMMUNICATIONS DANS UN CONTEXTE MULTILINGUE

Commencer ici

LES SERVICES MULTIMÉDIAS, MULTICULTUREL ET DES VOIX PROFESSIONNELLES EN 150 LANGUES

La communication dans un contexte international impose une importante obligation concernant la diversité et l’inclusion. Nous sommes fiers de soutenir d’innombrables individus et de sociétés à travers le monde dans leurs communications.
commencer ici

TRADUCTIONS JURIDIQUES CERTIFIÉES, SÉCURITAIRES ET CONFIDENTIELLES

Notre équipe de traducteurs est spécialisée dans les secteurs tels que les secteurs minier, pharmaceutique, de l’aérospatial, de l’énergie, de l’éducation, du cinéma, de la construction, gouvernemental et autres.
commencer ici

SERVICES EXPRESS D’INTERPRÉTATION PAR TÉLÉPHONE

Entrez en contact de façon immédiate avec un interprète. Une vaste gamme de services pour les secteurs juridique, d’affaires, communautaire et médical.
commencer ici

LA DURABILITÉ DANS TOUTES LES LANGUES

Nous contribuons en réduisant les coûts des organisations qui contribuent directement à l’utilisation durable des ressources et des organisations qui contribuent à combattre les changements climatiques.
commencer ici

PRÉFÉRÉ PAR

UN FOURNISSEUR DE SERVICES LANGAGIERS AU CANADA, QUI EST NOVATEUR ET QUI CONNAÎT DU SUCCÈS.

Notre mission est de fournir des services de traduction, d’interprétation, de localisation, de communications multilingues et multiculturelles et des services médias aux clients de toutes industries en assurant la rapidité du traitement, accompagnés de solutions novatrices et de conseils pertinents, en garantissant les meilleurs prix sur le marché.

Nous permettons aux gens à entrer en contact en utilisant la technologie la plus récente sur le marché et nous avons recours seulement à des professionnels expérimentés pour tous nos services multilingues et multiculturels.

Traitement rapide

Votre temps est important et nous comprenons qu’il y ait des échéanciers serrés

Qualité

Nous fournissons des services qui rencontrent les exigences des clients, des législations qui régissent leur secteur d’activités et les meilleures pratiques dans le domaine.

Garantie

Nous garantissons un taux de satisfaction de 100% pour nos traductions et les autres services.

Prix

Nous nous engageons à fournir les meilleurs prix sur le marché pour des services spécialisés de qualité supérieure.

DES SERVICES DE TRADUCTION, MÉDIAS ET DE COMMUNICATION EN UN SEUL ENDROIT.

La technologie a modifié la façon dont les industries de la traduction, du marketing, des médias et des communications interagissent les unes avec les autres.  Dans un contexte de concurrence internationale dans lequel l’innovation et la commodité sont essentielles, nous pouvons répondre à vos besoins.

Notre équipe spécialisée peut couvrir une grande variété de domaines techniques et de secteurs d’activités.  Nous offrons un service complet grâce à nos traducteurs, interprètes, développeurs en multimédia, avocats, professionnels de la voix, transcripteurs et communicateurs qui excellent dans les projets multilingues et multiculturels.

De plus, notre service à la clientèle personnalisé nous démarque des autres entreprises de services de traduction et de communication.  Tous nos services sont exécutés par un gestionnaire de projet qui comprend votre projet et qui vous aide à rencontrer vos objectifs.

Documents Personnels

Permis de conduire

Certificats de mariage

Guides utilisateur

Immigration

Transcriptions

Contracts

Summons

Corporate Policies

Forms

Legal

Notices & Agreements

Pharmaceutical & Medical

Marketing & Design

Science

Automotive Translation

Manufacturing

Mining Translation

Ecommerce

Gaming Translation

Website Translation

Apps Translation

Content and Copy

Start-ups Translation

Financial

Banking

Technology

Corporate Communications

Economics

Ecommerce

Interpreters on the phone

Immediate response

Medical & Pharmaceutical

All languages available

All industries

Professional Interpreters

Professional team

Specialist for every industry

150 languages +

Professionals assigned per industry

Social Media & Video

Services in 150 languages

Original Content

Translation

Subtitling & Voiceover

Transcription

NOTRE GESTION DE PROJET POUR LES ACTIVITÉS DE TRADUCTION ET DE COMMUNICATION.

Les gestionnaires de projets de World Communications encadrent l’organisation des projets de traduction, de communication et de médias.  L’objectif principal du gestionnaire de projet est de relier les besoins du client aux  professionnels les plus aptes, dans l’entreprise, à produire les meilleurs résultats.
 
Nos clients peuvent rejoindre le gestionnaire 24h par jour, 7 jours sur 7, afin de mettre à jour l’information sur un projet, de vérifier l’état d’avancement d’un projet de traduction, de demander ou d’envoyer des fichiers additionnels.  Des ajustements sont souvent nécessaires pendant un projet.  Nos gestionnaires sont les principales personnes pour vous venir en aide si des enjeux surviennent pendant la réalisation d’un projet. 
 
Un engagement envers la gestion de projet à travers toute l’organisation, dans l’industrie de la traduction, permet d’obtenir de meilleurs résultats et de générer une valeur supérieure à long terme.  Cet engagement permet aussi de fournir une ressource précieuse pour le client, soit la création de bases de données solides et de ressources qui réduisent les coûts du service et le temps de traitement des traductions et des autres services, en développant des systèmes personnalisés pour l’accomplissement les tâches. 
 

© 2018 World Communications. All Rights Reserved.

Slide thumbnail
Providing translation, interpretation, multilingual communication services, and multicultural media since 2008.

A CANADIAN LEADER IN LANGUAGE, TRANSLATION, INTERPRETATION, AND MULTICULTURAL MEDIA SERVICES

Get Started Today
We have assisted thousands of people with quality translation and interpretation, communications and media services, providing innovative customer service and professional support.

WE HELP ORGANIZATIONS THROUGH TRANSLATION AND INTERPRETATION BUILD INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS IN MULTILINGUAL ENVIRONMENTS

Get Started Today

MULTIMEDIA, COPY, VOICE TALENT AND MULTICULTURAL CONTENT IN 150 LANGUAGES

Communicating in global environments involves an important responsibility regarding diversity and inclusion. We are proud to help countless individuals and corporations worldwide communicate through multimedia services in 150 languages.
Get Started Today

CERTIFIED, SECURE AND CONFIDENTIAL LEGAL TRANSLATIONS

Our team of translators specializes in industries such as Mining, Pharmaceutical, Aerospace, Energy, Education, Film, Information, Construction and Government, amongst others, ensuring you achieve the best results.
Get Started Today

EXPRESS TELEPHONE INTERPRETATION SERVICES

Connect Immediately to an Interpreter. Extensive services for legal, business, community, and medical fields.
Get Started Today

SUSTAINABILITY IN ALL LANGUAGES

We give back by reducing costs for organizations that directly contribute to the sustainability of our resources, and for those contributing to the fight against climate change. We collaborate with services for communities and marginalized minorities.
Start a Project

PREFERRED BY

AN INNOVATIVE AND SUCCESSFUL LANGUAGE SERVICE PROVIDER IN CANADA

Our Mission is to provide quality translation, multilingual and multicultural communications and media services to clients in all industries in addition to a fast turnaround, alongside innovative solutions and effective advice with a guarantee of the best prices on the market.

We connect people by using the latest technology on the market and experienced professionals for all our multilingual and multicultural services.

Fast Turnaround

Your time is extremely valuable and we understand challenging deadlines.

Quality

We deliver high-quality translation services, and meet client specifications and all relevant legislation industry codes and best-practice guides.

Guarantee

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on every translation and on every service.

Price

We are committed to providing you with the best price on the market for a high-quality and specialized service.

YOUR ONE STOP FOR TRANSLATION, MEDIA, AND COMMUNICATION SERVICES.

Technology has changed the way the translation, marketing, media and communication industries interact with each other. In a competitive global environment where innovation and practicality are fundamental, we have the answer to your needs.

Our specialized team covers a large variety of technical fields and practice areas. We offer a comprehensive service with translators, interpreters, multimedia developers, lawyers, voice talent, transcriptionists, and other communicators that excel in multilingual and multicultural projects.

Additionally, our personalized customer service sets us apart from other translation and communication companies. All our services will be executed by a project manager that understands your project and helps you achieve your goals.

Personal Document

Driver Licenses

Marriage Certificates

User Guides & Manuals

Immigration

Transcripts

Contracts

Summons

Corporate Policies

Forms

Legal

Notices & Agreements

Pharmaceutical & Medical

Marketing & Design

Science

Automotive Translation

Manufacturing

Mining Translation

Ecommerce

Gaming Translation

Website Translation

Apps Translation

Content and Copy

Start-ups Translation

Financial

Banking

Technology

Corporate Communications

Economics

Ecommerce

Interpreters on the phone

Immediate response

Medical & Pharmaceutical

All languages available

All industries

Professional Interpreters

Professional team

Specialist for every industry

150 languages +

Professionals assigned per industry

Social Media & Video

Services in 150 languages

Original Content

Translation

Subtitling & Voiceover

Transcription

OUR PROJECT MANAGEMENT FOR TRANSLATION AND COMMUNICATIONS OPERATIONS.

World Communications’ Project Managers supervise the overall organization of translation, communications and media projects. The main objective of a translation Project Manager is to link the clients’ needs to the best suited professionals in our company to achieve the best results.

Our clients can reach the manager on a 24/7 basis to update information for the project, check the status of a translation or project, and request or send more files. Often, important projects require adjustments. Our project managers are the main person in charge of assisting you if issues arise during the project.

In the translation industry having an organization-wide commitment to project management not only leads to better results and long-term business value, but also brings important assets to the client by building strong databases and resources that will lower the cost of service and reduce the turnaround for translation and services by building personalized systems to accomplish any task.